Juju's Bar & Stage

World Cup

Food, Drinks and Live Music in Brick Lane




World Cup
Screenings

Juju's Bar and Stage is the place for all your World Cup needs this winter! You can book a table with a screen view, order food from our delicious Chunky Buddah, and choose from our wide range of beers and cocktails! DJ's will provide the soundtrack to celebrations (or commiserations) after weekend game screenings, which are scheduled below. It's coming home!!

Sat
26
Nov
Saturday 26th November
Screening

Poland vs Saudia Arabia 1:00pm
France vs Denmark 4:00pm
Agentina vs Mexico 7:00pm

Sun
27
Nov
Sunday 27th November
Screening

Belgium vs Morocco 1:00pm
Croatia vs Canada 4:00pm
Spain vs Germany 7:00pm

Mon
28
Nov
Monday 28th November
Screening

South Korea vs Ghana 1:00pm
Brazil vs Switzerland 4:00pm
Portugal vs Uruguay 7:00pm

Tue
29
Nov
Tuesday 29th November
Screening

Ecuador vs Senegal 3:00pm
England vs Wales 7:00pm

Wed
30
Nov
Wednesday 30th November
Screening

Tunisia vs France 3:00pm
Poland vs Argentina 7:00pm

Thu
01
Dec
Thursday 1st December
Screening

Croatia vs Belgium 3:00pm
Japan vs Spain 7:00pm

Fri
02
Dec
Friday 2nd December
Screening

South Korea vs Portugal 3:00pm
Cameroon vs Brazil 7:00pm

Sat
03
Dec
Saturday 3rd December
Screening

Group A winner vs Group B second place 3:00pm
Group C winner vs Group D second place 7:00pm

Sun
04
Dec
Sunday 4th December
Screening

Group D winner vs Group C second place 3:00pm
Group B winner vs Group A second place 7:00pm

Mon
05
Dec
Monday 5th December
Screening

Group E winner vs Group F second place 3:00pm
Group G winner vs Group H second place 7:00pm

Tue
06
Dec
Tuesday 6th December
Screening

Group F winner vs Group E second place 3:00pm
Group H winner vs Group G second place 7:00pm

Fri
09
Dec
Friday 9th December
Screening

Round of sixteen 5 winner vs Round of sixteen 6 winner 3:00pm
Round of sixteen 1 winner vs Round of sixteen 2 winner 7:00pm

Sat
10
Dec
Saturday 10th December
Screening

Round of sixteen 7 winner vs Round of sixteen 8 winner 3:00pm
Round of sixteen 3 winner vs Round of sixteen 4 winner 7:00pm

Tue
13
Dec
Tuesday 13th December
Screening

Quarter final 1 winner vs Quarter final 2 winner 7:00pm

Wed
14
Dec
Wednesday 14th December
Screening

Quarter final 3 winner vs Quarter final 4 winner 7:00pm

Sat
17
Dec
Saturday 17th December
Screening

Semi-final Loser 1 vs Semi-final Loser 2 3:00pm

Sun
18
Dec
Sunday 18th December
Screening

FINAL 3:00pm

© Juju's Bar & Stage    |    Designed by Another Kind    |    Privacy Policy